Pop of Liner

Hello beautiful viewers! I am finally giving you a new makeup tutorial. I know the past few weeks have been a fashion overload (or maybe you enjoyed it?) but I am back home now and can get back to experimenting with makeup.

The Tutorial: 

eye tutorial I took a white cream eye liner and winged it out. Then I applied a bright shimmery blue over-top to cover all the white. Finally I added a black liner for more of a wearable look.

The Products: 

overall 2The Look:

face 1Lazy girl tip: go ahead and buy a blue eye liner, it’ll make this look a lot easier.

Make sure to follow all my social media accounts (links in my ‘Contact’ Page)

 

XOXO

One thought on “Pop of Liner

Leave a Reply

