OOTD; Shakespeare in the 21st Century

edit 3

 

My favourite part of this day by far was visiting Shakespeare and Company. The store is located in the Latin Quarter on the Left Bank of Paris. The stores surrounded by it and the cobble stone outside of the store honestly ties the visitor in.

 

 

I, of course, wanted to do an outfit inspired by the book store. There is  a lot of green and gold in and on the outside of the store. That inspired my colour palette.

 

edit 1 For more of a comfy look I paired the outfit with my glasses (I also need to give my eyes a break from contacts). The scarf I bought the day before was perfect for bringing out more of a gold in my olive green top.

edit 2I topped the outfit off with black pants and a blazer for the green and gold to pop out more.

 

Xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

