OOTD; Fashion Inspires

P1030817_Paris_XVI_square_Brignole-Galliéra_musée_Gallièra_rwk

 

I was so lucky to visit a fashion gallery at the Musee Galliera in Paris today. It was one floor with a bunch of photographs of models, magazine covers, and fashion shoots. It was so amazing.

 

My outfit was simple, and a little different from what I would typically wear. The base of my outfit is the top and the saying on it. Fashion inspires others.

 

edit 1

edit 4   edit 2 edit 3 I went with little to no accessories…just earrings actually. And I wore my sliver sandals that I literally have been wearing this whole trip.

 

This is a little shorter post, but I hope you still enjoyed it!

 

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

