OOTD; Eiffel Tower Parisian

10258801_10152562534160348_5801827948971535027_o

 

My outfit today was inspired by the beautiful tower I saw yesterday. There were obviously a lot of tourists so I couldn’t really get inspired by the Paris fashion. But there were a few ladies that I saw that encouraged me to try new styling ways.

 

 

 

 

I noticed for the hotter days, Parisian ladies still wore their pants and went for a lighter top. I wasn’t the keen on wearing full pants because of what I was planing on doing today, so I went with cropped pants (sadly you can’t see the full pant)

edit 2 Thanks to my older sister I had this light, flowy t-shirt that really went with this outfit. I took a casual top and paired them with nicer pants; perfect for the warmer Paris days.

edit 4  I went with simple accessories: a watch, and handbag.

edit 1

I hoped you enjoyed this outfit and stay tuned for tomorrow’s outfit!

 

xoxo

 

2 thoughts on “OOTD; Eiffel Tower Parisian

Leave a Reply

