OOTD; Comfy Tourist

Bonjour from Paris!

As I promised here is the first outfit of my Parisian OOTD. Here is a little background on this series:

Parisian OOTD will be my outfits that are inspired by the sites and people I have seen the day before. I will be doing a little write up about how that certain site or photo has inspired me. This is for a school project.

Since this was my first full day in Paris I didn’t have any photos yet to inspire this outfit, so I went for a super comfy go-to-outfit.

IMG_0492

Yes I did go see the beautiful Eiffel Tower and actually got to stay till the lights went up. I took the elevator up to the top, but took the stairs down (which I highly recommend because you have a whole new appreciation for the tower)

My Accessoriess:

edit 1

edit 2

I went for simple accessories. The bold necklace adds a little more colour to the neutral tone outfit. And I stuck with the sliver accessories.

 

Make sure to follow all my social media accounts for the latest news!

Hope you are excited for this series as I am.

 

Xoxo

2 thoughts on “OOTD; Comfy Tourist

Leave a Reply

