Demi Lovato Style Steal

demi look

Madewell plaid shirt
madewell.com

Black booties
overstock.com

Topshop black handbag
nordstrom.com
I have always loved Demi’s fashion, so I thought it was time I finally do a post about it. Demi has a more grungey look which I think she pulls off perfectly with her coloured hair.
In this look she wears a basic band tee and ties a plaid shirt around her waist. I honestly would wear this look around town without the leather jacket, but she still pulls it off perfectly.
Her pants are a simple black which can be easily found at any clothing store. You could always substitute the plain black pants for black pants with tears in them which would look very cute with the outfit as well.
Finally she ties this outfit with black combat boots and a cute black tote handbag. I picked boots with studs on them because they gave the whole look a little bit of an edge to the simple outfit.
I hope you enjoyed this post, and stay tuned for a Demi Lovato’s makeup tutorial!
Make sure to follow me on all my social media accounts for the latest updates!
Twitter: @beautybycatxo
Instagram: @beautybycatherine
Leave a Reply

