Inspiring Blogger Award

inspiring blogger award

I haven’t actually seen this at all yet so I was super excited when I got nominated by the lovely Rachel! Thanks girl 😀

Here are the rules:

1.)  thank and link the person who nominated you

THANK YOU RACHEL xoxoxo (link is above)

2.) List the rule and display the award 

3.) Share several facts or things about you

4.) Nominate some inspiring bloggers. 

 

Fun Facts about moi:

* I have two adorable cats who I love so very much
20140409-153524.jpg

* I actually started to cry when I thought Mumford & Sons broke up because I have always wanted to see them in live (they’re my fav band)

* I’m pretty tall (between 5’10 and 5’11) and I still like to wear heels

* It took me like 3 years to get the guts to start a beauty blog

* I want to write a novel by the time I graduate university

 

And the nominations for ‘The Very Inspiring Blogger Award’ are: 

 

Can’t wait to see your post!

 

One thought on “Inspiring Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

