My Empties

It’s finally starting to feel like spring in Canada!!!

I’ve kept the products that I’ve hit bottom on to show all of you, because we all know you’re dying to see my garbage 😉

1)

20140406-190034.jpg
I would definitely re-purchase this. It was super nice on my sensitive skin, and didn’t break me out!

2)

20140406-190433.jpg
I would not re-purchase this again, I know some people love it but I hated it. It was a pain to get off and it wasn’t very volumizing. It actually expired before I could finish it.

3)

20140406-190653.jpg
Finally finished this!! I really did not like these makeup removing wipes. I basically had to scrub my face to get anything off, I did buy them at Forever 21 for about $4. I actually used these wipes up when I pressed my pigments.

4)

20140406-190925.jpg
Loved this eye makeup remover. My eyes didn’t get irritated at all. I probably wouldn’t re-purchase it because I went through it sooooo quickly and the first makeup remover by Neutrogena I showed didn’t irritated my eyes so I would just use that one.

5)

20140406-191124.jpg
You may be able to tell that I actually didn’t finish this powder but that was because it took me a long time to figure out that it was breaking out my skin. I obviously wouldn’t buy this again.

6)

20140406-191258.jpg
LOVE this mascara. This is just a sample size but I fell in love. I would hands down purchase the full size if it was cheaper hahaha.

7)

20140406-191409.jpg
This used to be my go to mascara but then I try The Rocket Volume Express and fell in love with that one.

8)

20140406-191601.jpg
I really really liked this product when I was using it but once I stopped I didn’t love it as much. It clogged my pores and I felt like my skin couldn’t breathe under it. It is a pretty good BB cream and I would recommend it I just probably wouldn’t buy it again.

9)

20140406-191718.jpg
I would maybe re-purchase this. I loved the amount of product that came out, it produced black dark lines but the applicator wasn’t that thin/pointed. There were some days when I had to take the liner off because I looked like a raccoon.

10)

20140406-191907.jpg
I know this isn’t a beauty product but I happened to finish it while I was collecting my other empties. I would hands down re-purchase it….I actually did. I honestly just love Dove products!

I hope you enjoyed looking at all the products I finished!

Make sure to follow me on twitter (@beautybycatxo) and Instagram (@beautybycatherine) so you’ll get the latest updates and remember to click that follow button to you’ll be notified the next time I post! 😀

2 thoughts on “My Empties

Leave a Reply

