March Favourites

Happy April loves! I’ve gathered a few of my items that I kept reaching for during the month of March.

First product is Dermalogica Overnight Clearing Gel.

20140401-163837.jpg
I apply this onto my breakouts every night. It is a little on the expensive side but I love it!!! It helps keep my breakouts under control as well as preventing new ones.

20140401-164131.jpg
I recently bought these a few days ago and fell in love. I would hands down recommend these makeup removers to everyone. It really calms my face and the best part is that I don’t feel like I have to wash my face afterwards (although I would still recommend it)

20140401-164509.jpg
Though I haven’t seen any difference yet, I love the feel of this toner on my face. It does have alcohol in it so be warned. One thing I have noticed was the reduce of oil on my face.

20140401-164814.jpg
This is like the cheap manual version on the Clarisonic. I’ve never tried the Clarisonic but I’m assuming they do the same thing. I really feel like my skin is getting clean when ever I use it, and it’s sooooo soft afterwards. I bought it at the Body Shop, but at Sephora they sell something similar.

20140401-165144.jpg
Effing love this scent. It’s like floral, sweet, sexy, and magical. I don’t think they sell this scent anymore 😦 but I love Bath and Body Works products.

20140401-165603.jpg
Surprise! I do have stretch marks and I know lots of other people suffer from it too. I’m not a huge fan paying big pucks for something that I can wait for to disappear but I caved a bought this.
I haven’t noticed any difference yet because I just started using but it makes my skin more elasticity which is very nice.

20140401-170054.jpg
I didn’t wear a lot of shadows this month but when I did go out I wore these every time. I love Urban Decay shadows.

20140401-170205.jpg
Love. I honestly love this nude colour. It’s sheer and has gold sparkles in it to make your lips pop. I just love it sooooo much. Basically wore it everyday.

20140401-170335.jpg
hope you all enjoyed it, and stay tuned for next month.

2 thoughts on “March Favourites

Leave a Reply

