My Daily Night Skincare

20140317-183150.jpg

First I use Neutrogena All-in-One Makeup Removing Cleansing Lotion to remove all my makeup.

Then I’ll splash my face with water to remove the extra lotion and use The Body Shop scrubby thingy to exfoliate my face with the Neutrogena Natural Acne Cream Cleanser.

Finally after washing all that off I brush my teeth. Then I apply Dermalogica Overnight Clearing Gel on my breakouts.

I would recommend ALL these products, I’ve been using them for the past few months and love them.
Got any questions? Contact me!

Xoxo

8 thoughts on “My Daily Night Skincare

  1. Thanks for sharing with us your night time skincare routine Cat. I used to use the overnight clearing gel, it’s very good. Finished mine already so gonna try effaclar duo. Have you try?

    Like

  2. Great post! I’d also recommend using a toner! I used to wonder what the deal was but it removes even more make-up that you may have missed by cleansing and with your remover.

    Like

Leave a Reply

