REVIEW TIME

Too Faced Better Than False Lashes: Nylon Lase Extension System 

too faced mascara

Hello my beauties!

As you can tell by the title of this post, I’ll be reviewing the mascara shown above.

Honestly, I’m in love with it. It really does make your eyelashes appear bigger and as though you’re wearing false lashes. I don’t wear falsies a lot…..well…it’s more like once in a blue moon. But when I do wear them it’s usually a struggle to put them on and to find the right glue that’ll keep them on all night. And I’ve been meaning to buy a good pair of lashes but I just haven’t gotten around to it. So I was soo happy when I got this for Christmas.

I usually apply this mascara when I’m going out with my friends and a bonus is that I don’t have to worry about them falling off half way through the night!

The Application: 

First you apply the mascara to the lashes. (I always curl them, so they appear even bigger)

Second you apply the nylon lash fibers to your lashes over the mascara (I only do my top)

Finally apply another coat of mascara to cover the white fibers and you have your “fake” lashes on.

Cons of the product:

The price. It is pretty expensive for mascara and honestly it is cheaper to buy fake lashes, but I personally love this mascara and I don’t have to struggle with putting on false lashes.

5 thoughts on “REVIEW TIME

Leave a Reply

