My Favourite YouTubers

Hello my beauties!

Wanna know SOME of my favourite YouTube Beauty Gurus? Like this post so I know to post the rest of the gurus! (they aren’t in any particular order)

Victoria Donelda 

victoria donelda

She’s REALLY funny, and so different from the other beauty gurus I watch.

MamaMiaMakeup

MamaMiaMakeup

I love her fashion and her hair is just so beautiful.

Jaclyn Hill

Jaclyn Hill

She has such an amazing makeup technique, love learning from her!

Lauren Curtis

Lauren Curtis

Her Australian accent is beautiful and hair is so lovely. Her tutorials are perfect for some inspiration for going out.

Meghan Rienks 

Meghan Rienks

One of my first beauty gurus I subscribed to, she is funny and perfect for all ages!

Bailey De Anna

Bailey De Anna

I’ve recently just subscribed to her and fell in love with her bold lips.

iheartmakeup92

iheartmakeup92

I LOVE her eye makeup tutorials.

Michelle Phan 

Michelle Phan

I honestly believe everyone should subscribe to her. She’s perfect for all ages, and she has her own makeup line!

 

REMEMBER TO LIKE THIS POST FOR MORE FAVOURITE YOUTUBERS

One thought on “My Favourite YouTubers

Leave a Reply

