January Favourites

bbcream  L’Oreal Magic BB cream is by far my favourite drug store BB cream I’ve tried, so happy I found this product!

eyebrow trio  I’m sure everyone is familiar with the Anastasia cosmetics, I stand with everyone else when they say they love their products, I have the brow shadow in Caramel and the Brow Fix wax pencil to keep my hairs in place.

hair care hair oil

These two are my favourite winter hair care products the Joise Maran oil keeps my ends from drying up and the Garnier Triple Nutrition keeps the rest of my hair healthy, silky and tangle free!

theyrereal I actually started using the product at the beginning of January and fell in love after the first use. The amount of volume it adds to my lashes is insane, AND it doesn’t clump! Definitely worth the money

perfume Finally my favourite perfume of the month. I will admit the sent is definitely more summery because it’s fruity and floral, but I miss summer so I think it’s okay to wear it.

 

One thought on “January Favourites

Leave a Reply

